Another Moving Post

As stressful as moving is, it is also a time for new beginnings. While filling my head with countless new ideas, I thought for a moment and realized this is the perfect time for me to rummage through my goodies and see what I can reuse or giveaway. So I have made a promise to myself that nothing new comes in until at least 2 things have gone out!

I have overly enjoyed surfing the web tonight snatching inspiration and designs for my soon to be home. For my bedroom I am seeing white, white, white with a touch of floral and for the living room I am imagining smooth lines and neutral tones. I really want to keep the new place as light as I can.

Below are some bedroom ideas, my favorite wall of frames and a couple of pieces I’d love to add into the new place♥

For Websites Click Here and Here

Leave a Reply

